• Contact the School Board 

     

    Email:
    schoolboard@tfdcri.com

    Mail:
    Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board
    Attn: Arthur J. McDonnell, Board Secretary
    940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700
    Wayne, PA 19087

    Correspondence sent to all School Board members, including email sent to schoolboard@tfdcri.com, will be listed on the monthly School Board meeting agenda. The listing on the agenda will consist only of name of sender, date of correspondence, and topic of correspondence. Correspondence with the Board must state your name and if you are a District resident.

    In Person:
    There are public comment periods at all regular School Board meetings and School Board Committee meetings. Most regular School Board meetings are held at Conestoga High School, 200 Irish Road in Berwyn. Committee meetings are usually held at the Tredyffrin/Easttown Administration Offices (TEAO) at 940 West Valley Road, Suite 1700 in Wayne. Click here for FAQs on the District's public comment protocol.

    Individual School Board members email addresses:
    Individual Board members may be emailed at the email addresses below. While individual Board members may respond to emails sent to their individual Board member email address, there shall be no expectation of such a response.

    If you would like all Tredyffrin/Easttown School Board members to receive your email, then you may email schoolboard@tfdcri.com. Emails to individual Board members shall not be considered correspondence to the Board for purposes of inclusion on the School Board meeting agenda. 

    Yolanda Allen alleny@tfdcri.com
    Susan Audrain audrains@tfdcri.com
    Michele Burger burgerm@tfdcri.com
    Roberta Hotinski hotinskir@tfdcri.com
    Todd Kantorczyk kantorczykt@tfdcri.com
    Maryann Piccioni, piccionim@tfdcri.com
    Robert Singh singhr@tfdcri.com
    Stacy Stone stones@tfdcri.com
    Sue Tiede tiedes@tfdcri.com